

Loreburn Housing Association's Management Committee

Office Bearer Position	Member	Appointed
Convener	Russell Brown	October 2021
Secretary	Jane Connechen	February 2022

Membership	Joined
Russell Brown	2016
Peter Ward	2016
Jane Connechen	2016
Alison Coupe	2019
Peter Nelson	2019
Katie Russell	2021
Laura Grieve	2021
Clare Benson	2021
Robert Sneddon	2021
Myra Macbeth	2021
Michael Clarke	2021