

## Loreburn Housing Association's Management Committee

Office Bearer Position	Member	Appointed
Convener	Alan Sandey	October 2024
Vice Convener	Jane Connechen	October 2024
Secretary	Peter Nelson	October 2024

Membership	Joined
Jane Connechen	2016
Peter Nelson	2019
Lynsey Brydson	2022
Paul Buchanan	2022
Alan Sandey	2022
Mark Wilkinson	2023
Stuart Turnbull	2023
Russell Baird	2024

Neil Madden	2024
Katie Hryschko	2024
Cameron Kirkpatrick	2024
Harry Drennan	2025
Alan Gardiner	2025