Return to Noticeboard Stories

Contact your Neighbourhood or Income Officer

As a Loreburn tenant, you'll have access to your own Neighbourhood Officer. This is someone who can assist you with any tenancy-related queries, neighbourhood issues, or can steer your in the right direction of support.

You can contact your NO in a number of ways, including:

  • By telephone, text or email 
  • Virtual calls and meetings using MS Teams or via the NHS Near Me video calling platform  
  • Home visits 
  • Meeting face-to-face in a venue local to your community
  • Catching up during a regular estate inspection or community walkabout

If you need advice about rent or need to discuss your payments, our team of Income Officers can help.

Neighbourhood Officers

Central (DG2, DG3, DG4, DG5, DG6 & DG7)

Telephone number Email address
Jade Dykes

07872127012

01387321214

jaded@loreburn.org.uk
Tamara Marshall 07872127015 tamaram@loreburn.org.uk
Rebecca McColm 07872127015 rebeccam@loreburn.org.uk


East (DG1, DG10, DG11, DG12, DG13 & DG14)

Telephone number Email address
Kelly Murray

07872126994

01387321308

kellym@loreburn.org.uk
Rachel Kennedy

07771048218

01387321309

rachelk@loreburn.org.uk
Kerri Watt 07718476978 kerriw@loreburn.org.uk

Please note that Kerri is currently unavailable. Any queries should be passed to Lorraine Lennox: lorrainel@loreburn.org.uk or call 07525 276968


West (DG8 & DG9)

Telephone number Email address
Paul Challis 07872127020 paulc@loreburn.org.uk
Rachael McCrory 07593530326 rachaelm@loreburn.org.uk


Income Officers

Central (DG2, DG3, DG4, DG5, DG6 & DG7)

Telephone number Email address
Deborah Thomson 07703818728 deboraht@loreburn.org.uk
Kerry Graham 07525276966 kerryg@loreburn.org.uk


East
(DG1, DG10, DG11, DG12, DG13 & DG14)

Telephone number Email address
Laura Lupton

07936349214

01387321304

laural@loreburn.org.uk


West (DG8 & DG9)

Telephone number Email address
Ian McGeogh 07818591425 ianm@loreburn.org.uk