Key Contacts

Chief Executive - Lorraine Usher
LorraineU@loreburn.org.uk

01387 321384

Managing Director of DG Homes - Lindsay Lauder
LindsayL@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321351

Agile Working Project Manager - Joanne Gordon
JoanneG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321307

Repairs Project Manager - Pete Paton
PeteP@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321372

Head of Housing - Phillip Morrison-Gale
Phillipmg@Loreburn.org.uk
01387 321358

 Interim Director of Housing Services - Nicola Thom
NicolaT@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321352

Head of Finance & Procurement - Gary Alison
GaryA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321322

Head of Partnership & New Initiatives - Moira Charters
MoiraC@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321353

Development & Care and Repair Manager - Graham Robertson
GrahamR@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321316