Key Contacts

Chief Executive - Lorraine Usher
LorraineU@loreburn.org.uk

01387 321384

Director of Property and Development - Gary Alison
GaryA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321322

D&G Homes Manager - Joanne Gordon
JoanneG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321307

Head of Asset Management - Stuart Mackay
StuartM@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321373

Interim Director of Corporate Services - Elkie Astley
ElkieA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321318

Interim Director of Finance - KirstyPaul
KirstyP@loreburn.org.uk  
01387 321362

Director of Housing Services - Sue Irving
SueI@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321388

Head of Development & Care and Repair Manager - Graham Robertson
GrahamR@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321316

Head of In-House Repairs- Andrew Jones
AndrewJ@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321360

Head of Service Improvement - Moira Charters
MoiraC@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321353