Key Contacts

Chief Executive - Lorraine Usher
LorraineU@loreburn.org.uk

01387 321384

Director of Finance & Corporate Services - Alison Anderson
AlisonA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321385

Customer Experience & Income Manager - Joanne Gordon
JoanneG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321307

Asset Management Manager - Pete Paton
PeteP@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321372

Head of Organisational Development & HR - Lindsay Lauder
LindsayL@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321351

Development & Care and Repair Manager - Graham Robertson
GrahamR@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321316

Director of Operations - Amanda Yellowley
AmandaY@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321383

Housing and Community Engagement Manager - Joanne Weir
JoanneW@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321336

Supported Housing Manager - Becky Shields
BeckyS@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321358

Finance & Procurement Manager - Gary Alison
GaryA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321322

Head of Partnership & New Initiatives - Moira Charters
MoiraC@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321353

Head of Business Improvement - Fiona Neilson
FionaN@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321318