Key Contacts

Chief Executive - Lorraine Usher
LorraineU@loreburn.org.uk

01387 321384 or 07525 264914

Director of Finance & Corporate Services - Alison Anderson
AlisonA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321385 or 07771 873773

Team Leader of Planned Maintenance - Andy Robb
AndyR@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321361 or 07872 126998

Team Leader of Care & Repair - Jamie Burgess
JamieB@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321378

Head of Health & Safety - Carol Garner
CaroleG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321329

Head of Customer Engagement - Joanne Gordon
JoanneG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321307

Head of Housing, Income & Community Engagement (West) - Donna McCulloch
DonnaM@loreburn.org.uk
01776 233107

Head of Organisational Development & HR - Lindsay Lauder
LindsayL@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321351

Director of Operations - Amanda Yellowley
AmandaY@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321383 or 07715 675680

Team Leader of Void & Repairs - Stuart Mackay
StuartM@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321373 or 07872 126995

Team Leader of Cyclical Maintenance - Simon Taylor
SimonT@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321374

Head of Partnership & New Initiative - Moira Charters
MoiraC@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321353 or 07703 818739

Head of Continuous Improvement - Ricky Irving
RickyI@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321388

Head of Housing, Income & Community Engagement (East) - Joanne Weir
JoanneW@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321336 or 07703 818741

Head of Supported Housing - Becky Shields
BeckyS@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321358 or 07872 126991