Key Contacts

Chief Executive - Lorraine Usher
LorraineU@loreburn.org.uk

01387 321384 or 07525 264914

Director of Finance & Corporate Services - Alison Anderson
AlisonA@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321385 or 07771 873773

Team Leader of Care & Repair - Jamie Burgess
JamieB@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321378

Health, Safety & Environment Co-ordinator - Carol Garner
CaroleG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321329

Customer Engagement Manager - Joanne Gordon
JoanneG@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321307

Regional Housing Manager (West) - Donna McCulloch
DonnaM@loreburn.org.uk
01776 233107 or 07703 818743

Head of Organisational Development & HR - Lindsay Lauder
LindsayL@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321351

Development & Care and Repair Manager - Graham Robertson
GrahamR@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321316

Director of Operations - Amanda Yellowley
AmandaY@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321383 or 07715 675680

Assistant Manager Asset Management - Stuart Mackay
StuartM@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321373 or 07872 126995

Assistant Manager Planned & Cyclical - Katie Russell
KatieR@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321387

Head of Partnership & New Initiatives - Moira Charters
MoiraC@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321353 or 07703 818739

Head of Business Improvement - Fiona Neilson
FionaN@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321318

Regional Housing Manager (East) - Joanne Weir
JoanneW@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321336 or 07703 818741

Supported Housing Manager - Becky Shields
BeckyS@loreburn.org.uk
01387 321358 or 07872 126991